Free Delivery (on orders over $100)
Hassle Free Returns on all orders
100% Secure Shopping

FINAL DATE FOR XMAS DELIVERY - TUESDAY 19 DECEMBER

Please note that as our warehouse is now closed for 2017, orders will be dispatched upon re-opening from Wednesday 3 January 2018 onwards.

Customer Service Holiday Season Hours

  • Friday 22 December - OPEN 8.30am-5pm
  • Saturday 23 December - CLOSED
  • Sunday 24 December - CLOSED
  • Monday 25 December - CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26 December - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27 December - CLOSED (Canterbury Give-back Day)
  • Thursday 28 December - OPEN 8.30am-5pm
  • Friday 29 December - OPEN 8.30am-5pm
  • Saturday 30 December - CLOSED
  • Sunday 31 December - CLOSED
  • Monday 1 January - CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2 January - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3 January - OPEN 8.30am-5pm
  • Thursday 4 January - OPEN 8.30am-5pm
  • Friday 5 January - OPEN 8.30am-5pm

Delivery Details

  • Friday 22 December - DELIVERIES
  • Saturday 23 December - DELIVERIES
  • Sunday 24 December - NO DELIVERIES
  • Monday 25 December - NO DELIVERIES
  • Tuesday 26 December - NO DELIVERIES
  • Wednesday 27 December - DELIVERIES
  • Thursday 28 December - DELIVERIES
  • Friday 29 December - DELIVERIES
  • Saturday 30 December - DELIVERIES
  • Sunday 31 December - NO DELIVERIES
  • Monday 1 January - NO DELIVERIES
  • Tuesday 2 January - NO DELIVERIES
  • Wednesday 3 January - DELIVERIES
Top